Secretary:  ​​​Michelle Hahn (Temporary)

Part time Support - Steward


Nour Askandar - Chief Steward for P.T. Stewards  

Torsten Hamlin
Lacey Fontaine
Keris Moncrieffe
Sara Phillips
Giuseppe Grado
Daniel Bass
Raymond Harripaul

St. James - Steward Full Time


Ciaran Megahey
Nank Chatterpaul
Keshia Fortune
Vinod Tandel
Judy Rupert
Darren Feng
John Severino

Wendy Roberts – Simpson
Tammy Nopuente
Saiva Steinhards
Lam Tran
Joyce Schumann
Joe Cotterchio
​​

Local Executive Committee  & Stewards

 (Full Time Support & Part Time Support)

Part time Support - Steward

SA Unit


Romina Avila

​Mick Sweetman

2nd Vice President: ​ Rodolfo(Rudy) Porco

Marco Ramos

Ling Gao

Student Association Stewards - Unit 3 

Trustees

1st Vice-President:  Veneise Samuels​​

© Copyright 2017 - Local557.ca All Rights Reserved

2021 - 2022

Top Notch Caretakers Steward - Unit 2 

416-415-5000 x4600 | local557@georgebrown.ca

3rd Vice President:  Joanne Williamson

Chief Steward: ​​Ciaran Megahey 

Angela Galant

​Representing George Brown College Support Staff

President:  ​​Megan Carter

Casa Loma - Steward Full Time


Rodolfo (Rudy) Porco
Veneise Samuels
Wayne Chan
Jane Li
Carter Kwong
Stacey Mauger   
Paul Lai
Vinod Tandel
Michelle Hahn
Carlos Santos
Carlos Santos
Vinod Tandel
Daniel Whitworth


Joint Health and Safety Committee Representatives 


St. James Campus

  • John Severino - email: jseverin@georgebrown.ca
  • Nank Chatterpaul - email: nchatter@georgebrown.ca 
  • Ciaran Megahey - email: cmegahey@georgebrown.ca
  • Judy Rupert - email: jrupert@georgebrown.ca 


Casa Loma/ Regent Park- Fashion Exchange

  • John Severino - email: jseverin@georgebrown.ca
  • Stacey Mauger - email: smauger@georgebrown.ca 
  • Paul Lai - email: plai@georgebrown.ca


Ryerson SHE Building

  • John Severino - email: jseverin@georgebrown.ca
  • Margarita Makarova - email: margarita.makarova@georgebrown.ca
  • Avis Tucker - email: atucker@georgebrown.ca


Waterfront

  • John Severino - email: jseverin@georgebrown.ca 
  • Niyousha Kerr - email: nkerr@georgebrown.ca
  • Arwa Abdulrehman - email: aabdulrehman2@georgebrown.ca


(Members as of Jan. 2020)

​​Treasurer:  Carter Kwong

Work English

Communications Officer: ​​​Paul Lai

Waterfront - Steward Full Time


Joanne Williamson
Glady De Guzman



OffSite - Steward 

Avis Tucker

Elisa Alves​​