President:  

Megan Carter







1st Vice-President:

Veneise Samuels​​







2nd Vice President:

​Rodolfo(Rudy) Porco







3rd Vice President:  

Joanne Williamson









​​Chief Steward:

Ciaran Megahey 


Top Notch Caretakers Steward - Unit 2 

St. James - Steward Full Time


Ciaran Megahey
Nank Chatterpaul
Keshia Fortune
Vinod Tandel
Judy Rupert
Darren Feng
John Severino

Wendy Roberts – Simpson
Tammy Nopuente
Saiva Steinhards
Lam Tran
Joyce Schumann
Joe Cotterchio
​​

Waterfront - Steward Full Time


Joanne Williamson
Glady De Guzman



OffSite - Steward 

Avis Tucker

Elisa Alves​​

Casa Loma - Steward Full Time


Rodolfo (Rudy) Porco
Veneise Samuels
Wayne Chan
Jane Li
Carter Kwong
Stacey Mauger   
Paul Lai
Vinod Tandel
Michelle Hahn
Carlos Santos
Carlos Santos
Vinod Tandel
Daniel Whitworth


Local Executive Committee  & Stewards

 (Full Time Support & Part Time Support)

​​Treasurer:  

Carter Kwong








Secretary:  

​​​Michelle Hahn (Temporary)








Communications Officer: ​​​

Paul Lai


Joint Health and Safety Committee Representatives 

John Severino
Nank Chatterpaul
Ciaran Megahey
Judy Rupert
 
John Severino
Stacey Mauger
Paul Lai
 
John Severino
Margarita Makarova
Avis Tucker
 
John Severino
Niyousha Kerr
Arwa Abdulrehman

© Copyright 2017 - Local557.ca All Rights Reserved

Work English

Angela Galant

2021 - 2022

Part time Support - Steward


Nour Askandar - Chief Steward for P.T. Stewards  

Torsten Hamelin

Andrew Lehrer

Christopher Millado

Monica Farag

Alvina Martina James​ Dsouza

​​Nicole Salter

Part time Support - Steward

SA Unit


Romina Avila

​Mick Sweetman

Student Association Stewards - Unit 3 

Trustees

Marco Ramos

Ling Gao

​Representing George Brown College Support Staff

416-415-5000 x4600 | local557@georgebrown.ca

jseverin@georgebrown.ca
nchatter@georgebrown.ca
cmegahey@georgebrown.ca
jrupert@georgebrown.ca
 
jseverin@georgebrown.ca
smauger@georgebrown.ca
plai@georgebrown.ca
 
jseverin@georgebrown.ca
margarita.makarova@georgebrown.ca
atucker@georgebrown.ca
 
jseverin@georgebrown.ca
nkerr@georgebrown.ca
aabdulrehman2@georgebrown.ca