Trustees

Communications Officer: ​​​Paul Lai

Waterfront - Steward Full Time


Joanne Williamson
Glady De Guzman



OffSite - Steward 

Avis Tucker

Elisa Alves​​

Casa Loma - Steward Full Time


Rodolfo (Rudy) Porco
Veneise Samuels
Wayne Chan
Jane Li
Carter Kwong
Stacey Mauger   
Paul Lai
Vinod Tandel
Michelle Hahn
Carlos Santos
Carlos Santos
Vinod Tandel
Daniel Whitworth


Local Executive Committee  & Stewards

 (Full Time Support & Part Time Support)

Joint Health and Safety Committee Representatives 


St. James Campus

  • John Severino - email: jseverin@georgebrown.ca
  • Nank Chatterpaul - email: nchatter@georgebrown.ca 
  • Ciaran Megahey - email: cmegahey@georgebrown.ca
  • Judy Rupert - email: jrupert@georgebrown.ca 


Casa Loma/ Regent Park- Fashion Exchange

  • John Severino - email: jseverin@georgebrown.ca
  • Stacey Mauger - email: smauger@georgebrown.ca 
  • Paul Lai - email: plai@georgebrown.ca


Ryerson SHE Building

  • John Severino - email: jseverin@georgebrown.ca
  • Margarita Makarova - email: margarita.makarova@georgebrown.ca
  • Avis Tucker - email: atucker@georgebrown.ca


Waterfront

  • John Severino - email: jseverin@georgebrown.ca 
  • Niyousha Kerr - email: nkerr@georgebrown.ca
  • Arwa Abdulrehman - email: aabdulrehman2@georgebrown.ca


(Members as of Jan. 2020)

Student Association Stewards - Unit 3 

Marco Ramos

Ling Gao

Top Notch Caretakers Steward - Unit 2 

416-415-5000 x4600 | local557@georgebrown.ca

Work English

Part time Support - Steward

SA Unit


Romina Avila

​Mick Sweetman

Angela Galant

3rd Vice President:  Joanne Williamson

© Copyright 2017 - Local557.ca All Rights Reserved

2nd Vice President: ​ Rodolfo(Rudy) Porco

2021 - 2022

​​Treasurer:  Carter Kwong

​Representing George Brown College Support Staff

1st Vice-President:  Veneise Samuels​​

St. James - Steward Full Time


Ciaran Megahey
Nank Chatterpaul
Keshia Fortune
Vinod Tandel
Judy Rupert
Darren Feng
John Severino

Wendy Roberts – Simpson
Tammy Nopuente
Saiva Steinhards
Lam Tran
Joyce Schumann
Joe Cotterchio
​​

Chief Steward: ​​Ciaran Megahey 

Secretary:  ​​​Michelle Hahn (Temporary)

Part time Support - Steward


Nour Askandar - Chief Steward for P.T. Stewards  

Torsten Hamlin
Lacey Fontaine
Keris Moncrieffe
Sara Phillips
Giuseppe Grado
Daniel Bass
Raymond Harripaul

President:  ​​Megan Carter